Recorded in 2004 at Mile High Studios with: Chip Stephens-Piano, Peter Sommer-Tenor Sax, Ken Walker-Bass, Todd Reid-Drums.

  1. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  2. Hi-Fly
  3. The Face ILove
  4. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  5. Smile
  6. Pent Up House
  7. Autumn Serinade
  8. Never Let Me Go
  9. Afternoon in Paris
  10. Ask Me Now


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smile”